1.800.776.9223

Sales

USA (Mid West)

Geno Booker
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

geno_booker@thermolink.com

USA (Texas, Mexico & South West)

Geno Booker
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

geno_booker@thermolink.com

Eastern US

John Matuszwski
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

john_matuszwski@thermolink.com

Customer Service/Support

USA (english/spanish)

Martha Macias
915-860-9933 / 1-844-833-7910

martha_macias@thermolink.com

USA (english/spanish)

Shirley Solis
915-860-9933 / 1-844-833-7910

shirley_solis@thermolink.com

USA (english)

Julie Watson
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

julie_watson@thermolink.com

AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, TN

Bobby Griffith - 334.396.7005

MYA, Inc.
sales@thermolink.com

AR, LA, MS, AL, GA, TN

Al Keith - 334.396.7005

MYA, Inc.
sales@thermolink.com

MN, IA, NE, KS, MO, KY

Jim Palmer - 513.753.4933

Palmer & Associates
sales@thermolink.com

MN, IA, NE, KS, MO, KY

Bruce Niehm - 515.268.0004

Palmer & Associates
sales@thermolink.com