1.800.776.9223

Sales

Sales

USA (AR,IA,IL,IN,KS,KY,LA,MI,MN,MO,NE,OH,TN,TX,WI, Mexico & South West)

Geno Booker
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

geno_booker@thermolink.com

Customer Service/Support

USA (english)

Julie Watson
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

julie_watson@thermolink.com

USA (english)

Lonni Hendershott
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

lonni_hendershott@thermolink.com

USA (english)

Tammy Williams
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

tammy_williams@thermolink.com

USA (english/spanish)

Martha Macias
915-860-9933 / 1-844-833-7910

martha_macias@thermolink.com

USA (english/spanish)

Samantha Estrada
915-860-9933 / 1-844-833-7910

samantha_estrada@thermolink.com