1.800.776.9223

Sales

Sales

USA (AR,IA,IL,IN,KS,KY,LA,MI,MN,MO,NE,OH,TN,TX,WI, Mexico & South West)

Geno Booker
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

geno_booker@thermolink.com

USA (AL,CT,DE,FL,GA,MA,MD,ME,MS,NC,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,SC, VA, VT,WV)

John Matuszwski (Sales Manager)
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

john_matuszwski@thermolink.com

Customer Service/Support

USA (English)

Barb Miles
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

barb_miles@thermolink.com

USA (english)

Julie Watson
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

julie_watson@thermolink.com

USA (english/spanish)

Martha Macias
915-860-9933 / 1-844-833-7910

martha_macias@thermolink.com

USA (English)

Natasha Hall
330-527-2124 / 1-800-776-9223

natasha_hall@thermolink.com

USA (english/spanish)

Shirley Solis
915-860-9933 / 1-844-833-7910

shirley_solis@thermolink.com